Yhteystiedot

Hallitus

Puheenjohtaja

Matti Pikkarainen, 040-7282375, matti.k.pikkarainen@gmail.com

Varapuheenjohtaja

Antti Vähälä, 040-5559265, leantti@phnet.fi

Muut jäsenet

Heikki Toivanen, 0400-462036, toivasenheikki@gmail.com

Reijo Kaunisto, reijo.kaunisto@phnet.fi

Teemu Niemitalo, 044-5004936

Seppo Rantanen, 0400-973891, seppo.rantanen58@gmail.com

Pentti Pihlaja-Kuhna, 044-7889312, pentti.pihlaja-kuhna@phnet.fi

Rahaston hoitaja

Pentti Pihlaja-Kuhna 044-7889312, phmobili@phnet.fi

Sihteeri

Seija Syvänen 044-5959163, seija.syvanen@suomi24.fi

Toiminnantarkastajat

Pekka Vahter, 050 514 729, pekka.vahter@gmail.com

Juha Suomi, 0405801981, suomijuh@gmail.com

Museoajoneuvotarkastus

Klaus Lindholm, 03-7188620, 040-7263725

Esa Suomi, t. 03-5256500, 050-5400756

e.suomi@phnet.fi

Janne Laaksonen, 040-7265202

laaksonen@phnet.fi

Antti Vähälä, Vastaava tarkastaja, 040-5559265

leantti@phnet.fi

Halli ja halli-isännät

Päijät-Hämeen Mobilistien halli sijatsee Orimattilassa, Autokallentie 5

Pentti Pihlaja-Kuhna, 044-7889312, phmobili@phnet.fi

Kalervo Eiranen, 0400-351660

Pentti Viitanen, 0400-495345

Matti Pikkarainen, 040-7282375

Autojen isännöintiryhmä

Matti Pikkarainen

Seppo Rantanen

Esa Suomi

Juha Suomi

Traileri:

Esa Suomi 0505400756, varalla Juha Suomi 0405801981

Julkaisutoiminta

Päätoimittaja

Pentti Pihlaja-Kuhna, 044-7889312, pentti.pihlaja-kuhna@phnet.fi

Lea Lahti

Hannu Laitinen taitto, 03-7822533, 040-5439646, hannu.laitinen@pp9.inet.fi

Kari Heinonen, 0400-853288

Antti Vähälä, 040-5559265