Yhteystiedot

Johtokunta

Puheenjohtaja

Antti Vähälä, 040-5559265, leantti@phnet.fi

Varapuheenjohtaja

Kari Heinonen, 0400-853288, kari.heinonen@autopeltimestarit.fi

Muut jäsenet

Heikki Toivanen, 0400-462036, heikki.toivanen6@luukku.com

Markku Klemola, 050-0551449 markku.klemola@gmail.com

Nina Peltonen, 040-5180100, vanhakallio1934@hotmail.com

Seppo Rantanen, 0400-973891, seppo.rantanen58@gmail.com

Pentti Pihlaja-Kuhna, 044-7889312, pentti.pihlaja-kuhna@phnet.fi

Rahaston hoitaja

Pentti Pihlaja-Kuhna 044-7889312, phmobili@phnet.fi

Sihteeri

Seija Syvänen 044-5959163, seija.syvanen@suomi24.fi

Toiminnantarkastajat

Pekka Vahter,

Teemu Niemitalo, 044-5004936

Museoajoneuvotarkastus

Klaus Lindholm, 03-7188620, 040-7263725

Esa Suomi, t. 03-5256500, 050-5400756

Janne Laaksonen, 040-7265202

Antti Vähälä, Vastaava tarkastaja, 040-5559265

Halli ja halli-isännät

Päijät-Hämeen Mobilistien halli sijatsee Orimattilassa, Autokallentie 5

Pentti Pihlaja-Kuhna, 044-7889312, phmobili@phnet.fi

Kalervo Eiranen, 0400-351660

Pentti Viitanen, 0400-495345

Matti Pikkarainen, 040-7282375

Jukka Rauhala, 040-5339979

Autoisännät

Bedford

Harri Nordman, 040-7027223

Chevrolet

Esa Suomi, 03-7520752, 050-5400756

Peräkärry

Jaako Riihelä, 0400-455831

Anglia

Matti Pikkarainen

Julkaisutoiminta

Päätoimittaja

Pentti Pihlaja-Kuhna, 044-7889312, pentti.pihlaja-kuhna@phnet.fi

Lea Lahti

Hannu Laitinen taitto, 03-7822533, 040-5439646, hannu.laitinen@pp9.inet.fi

Kari Heinonen, 0400-853288

Antti Vähälä, 040-5559265